We are here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have

 For sponsorship or exhibiting queries please contact Nic Losardo:
Nlosardo@russellpublishing.com

For delegate queries please contact Sarah Wood:
Swood@russellpublishing.com

For event logistic queries please contact the Events Team:
Events@russellpublishing.com

For marketing, media partnership or press pass queries please contact Lucy Bale:
Lbale@russellpublishing.com

For speaking opportunity queries please contact Charli Janeway:
Cjaneway@russellpublishing.com

For accounting queries please contact the Accounts Team:
Accounts@russellpublishing.com

For all other queries please contact
info@russellpublishing.com
+44 (0)1959 563 311


Russell Publishing Limited
Court Lodge, Hogtrough Hill
Brasted, Kent
TN16 1NU
United Kingdom

Russell Publishing Limited is registered in England & Wales, number 2709148.
Registered office as above.
VAT number: GB 577 8978 47